hccba logo Highlands County Growers Association
6419 US 27 South
Sebring Florida 33876
Tel: 863-385-8091
Fax: 863-385-6829
email: Office

Member Websites

A
Aglime Sales, Inc. www.aglimesales.com
AgraQuest, Inc. www.agraquest.com
AgroSource, Inc www.agrosource.com
Alan Jay Automotive Network, Inc. www.alanjay.com
Applied Aquatic Management, Inc. www.appliedaquaticmgmt.com
Atland Recycling, Inc. www.atlandrecycling.com
B
Bagwell Lumber Company www.bagwell-lumber.com
Bayer Biologics www.bayercropscience.com
Bayer CropScience www.bayercropscience.com
Benny Albritton Grove Service, Inc. www.albrittoncompanies.com
Big T Tire >www.bigtire.com
Bill Jarrett Ford-Mercury, Inc. www.jarrett-ford.com
BioSafe Systems, LLC www.biosafesystems.com
Biovation Environmental Service www.biovationenv.com
Blue Goose Growers, LLC www.bluegoosegrowers.com
Bob Germaine, H.C. Clerk of Courts www.hcclerk.org
Bowsmith, Inc. www.bowsmith.com
Brandt Consolidated, Inc. www.brandtconsolidated.com
BV Oil Company www.bvoil.com
C
Carden & Associates, Inc. www.cardeninsurance.com
Cauffield and Sons, Inc. www.cauffieldandsons.com
Central Florida Ag Leader/Highlands Today www.highlandstoday.com
Central Florida Media Group www.centralfloridamediagroup.com
Chateau Elan Hotel & Conference Center www.cesebring.com
Chemical Containers, Inc. www.chemicalcontainers.com
Chemical Dynamics www.chemicaldynamics.com
CITROSUCO North America, Inc. www.manta.com
Citrus Industry Magazine www.citrusindustry.net
Citrus Solutions, LLC www.citrussolutions.net
CliftonLarsonAllen, LLC www.cliftonlarsonallen.com
Cohan Radio Group www.cohanradiogroup.com
Coldwell Banker Highlands Properties www.cbhighlands.com
Creative Printing www.creativeprinting.net
Crop Production Services, Inc. www.cpsagu.com
Cutrale Citrus Juices USA, Inc. www.cutrale.com
D
David Cannon Well Drilling, Inc. www.dcwd.org
DeMott Auction Co., Inc. www.demottauction.com
Denise Grimsley, Senator www.flsenate.gov
Diamond R Fertilizer Co., Inc. www.diamond-r.com
DLF International, Inc. www.dlfintl.com
Duke Energy www.duke-energy.com
Dundee Citrus Growers Association www.dun-d.com
Duke Citrus www.dukecitrus.com
DuPont Crop Protection www2.dupont.com
E
Eric Swayer, H.C. Tax Collector www.hctaxcollector.org
Everglades Farm Equipment Co., Inc. www.evergladesfarmequipment.com
Everglades Harvesting & Hauling, Inc. www.evergladesharvesting.com
F
Farkas Citrus Nursery www.farkascitrusnursery.com
Farm Credit of Florida www.farmcreditfl.com
Fields Equipment Co., Inc. www.fieldsequip.com
Fleet Products www.fleetproductsfl.com
Florida Citrus Mutual www.flcitrusmutual.com
Florida Coast Equipment www.floridacoasteq.com
Florida Fertilizer Company, Inc. www.floridafertilizer.com
Florida Grower Magazine www.floridagrower.net
Florida Southern College www.flsouthern.edu
Florikan ESA, LLC www.florikan.com
FLO-TEC, Inc. www.flo-tecinc.com
Floyd & Associates Citrus Nursery www.floydcitrus.com
Frostproof Growers Supply, Inc. www.frostproof.com
G
G.P. Solutions, LLC www.nitro30.com
GeoAg Solutions www.geoagsolutions.com
Germaine, Robert W. - Clerk of Courts www.hcclerk.org
Glade & Grove Supply Co., Inc. www.GladeandGrove.com
Glades Electric Cooperative, Inc. www.gladesec.com
George Cheshier/Compton Realty www.comptonrealty.com
H
Heartland National Bank www.heartlandnb.com
Heartland Real Estate Corp. www.heartlandre.net
Helena Chemical www.helenachemical.com
Hicks Oil Co., Inc. www.hicksoil.net
Highlands County Cattlemen's Assoc. www.floridacattlemen.org
H.C. IDA & EDC www.highlandsedc.com
Highlands County Farm Bureau www.highlandsfarmbureau.com
Highlands Inn www.highlandsinnsebringfl.com
Highlands Independent Bank www.highlandsindependentbank.com
Hook-R, LLC/Ag Spectrum www.hook-r.com
Howard Fertilizer & Chemical Co. www.howardfertilizer.com
I
J
Jim Green Realty www.jimgreen.com
Joe L. Davis, Inc. Realtors www.joeldavis.com
Johnson Engineering, Inc. www.johsonengineering.com
K
Kahn Citrus Management, LLC www.KahnGrove.com
KeyPlex www.keyplex.com
Krause Grove Service, Inc. www.krausegroveservice.com
L
Lido Chem, Inc. www.performancefertilizers.com
Louis Dreyfus Citrus, Inc. www.ldcitrusfl.com
Locher Environmental Technology www.locherenv.com
M
Magna-Bon www.magnabon.com
Marrone Bio Innovations, Inc. www.marronebio.com
Maxijet, Inc. www.maxijet.com
MetLife Agricultural Investments www.metlife.com/ag
Mid State Fire Equipment, Inc. www.midstatefire.com
Monsanto Crop Protection www.monsanto.com
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management www.morganstanleyfa.com/dale_grubb/
N
Natural Ag Solutions, LLC www.naturalagsolutions.com
Newton Crouch, Inc. www.newtoncrouch.com
Novozymes BioAg, Inc. www.bioag.novozymes.com
O
Ole South Auto Salvage, Inc. www.olesouthauto.com
ORO Agri, Inc. www.oroagri.com
OXBO International Corporation www.oxbocorp.com
P
Peace River Citrus Products www.peacerivercitrus.com
Pines Immigration, P.A. www.pineslaw.com
Prudential Agricultural Investments www.prudential.com/agloans
Q
Quail Creek Plantation, Inc. www.quailcreekplantation.com
R
Rabo Agi Finance wwww.rabobankamerica.com
Ralph White Company www.ralphwhitecompany.com
Ridge Equipment Co., Inc. www.ridge-equip.com
Russell Realty, Inc. www.strato.net/~realty/index.html
S
Seminole Tire Co., Inc. www.seminoletire.com
Sheaffer Management, LLc www.sheaffermgmt.com
Shutts & Bowen, LLP www.shutts.com
South Florida State College www.southflorida.edu
South Ridge Abstract & Title Co. www.southridgeabstract.com
Southeast AgNet/Citrus Industry Magazine www.southeastagnet.com
Southern Gardens Citrus Processing www.southerngardens.com
Stallings Crop Insurance Corporation www.stallingscrop.com
Stantec Consulting Services, Inc. www.stantec.com
SunTrust Bank www.SunTrust.com
Syngenta Crop Protection, Inc. www.syngenta.com
T
TD Bank www.tdbank.com
TIMAC USA, Inc. www.timacusa.com
TKI NovaSource www.novasource.com
Tradewinds Power Corp. www.tradewindspower.com
The Andersons, Inc. www.andersonsinc.com
The Avanti Company www.avanticompany.com
The Story Companies www.storycompanies.com
Tradewinds Power Corp. www.tradewindspower.com
Triangle Chemical Co. www.trianglecc.com
Triangle Hardware www.trianglehardware.net
Tropicana Products, Inc. www.tropicana.com
U
USAg Recycling, Inc. www.usagrecycling.com
V
Vegalab, LLC www.vegalab.com
W
Wauchula State Bank www.wauchulastatebank.com
Waypoints Financial www.waypointsfinancial.com
Wedgworth's, Inc. www.wedgworth.com
Wells & Associates Insurance Agency, Inc. www.wellsinsurance.com
Wells Fargo Bank www.wellsfargo.com
Wellmark International www.extinguishfireants.com
Wells Motor Company www.wellsmc.com
Wicks, Brown, Williams & Co., CPA's www.wbwcpa.com/sebring
Willis of Florida www.willis.com
Winfield www.winfield.com
Y
Yara North America, Inc. www.yara.us

| Home | About Us | Our Mission | Feedback | Member Websites | Links | Newsletter |