hccba logo Highlands County Growers Association
6419 US 27 South
Sebring Florida 33876
Tel: 863-385-8091
Fax: 863-385-6829
email: Office

About Us
Highlands County Citrus Growers Association
2014 Board of Directors
Jim Snively, President
101 Huntley Oaks Blvd
Lake Placid, FL 33852
Ofc: 863-902-4327
Fax: 863-902-4322
Cell: 863-228-0002
email: jsnively@southerngardens.com
Billy Barben, Vice-President
P.O. Box 1932
Avon Park, FL 33826-1932
Ofc: 863-453-3659
Fax: 863-453-0182
Cell: 863-443-0104
email: billybarben@gmail.com
Darin Simmons, Treasurer
7 Lykes Road
Lake Placid, FL 33852
Ofc: 863-699-2322
Fax: 863-465-9219
Cell: 863-441-0100
email: darin.simmons@lykes.com
Andrew "Andy" Russell - Secretary
115 South Bear Point Dr.
Lake Placid, FL 33852
Ofc: 863-465-2821
Fax: 863-699-1162
Cell: 863-441-5088
email: asripc@gmail.com
Kyle Bentley
1300 Island Way
Winer Haven, FL 33884
 
 
Cell: 864-559-1144
email: kyle@revinu.com
Andrew Fells
P.O. Box 756
Avon Park, FL 33826
Ofc: 863-453-5756
 
Cell: 863-381-0183
email: andrew.fells@yahoo.com
Ned Hancock
P.O. Box 1419
Sebring, FL 33871
Ofc: 863-452-0525
 
Cell: 863-446-2259
email: hancockcitrus@aol.com
Pat Hargaden
P.O. Box 807
Lake Placid, FL 33862
Ofc: 863-465-6111
Fax: 863-465-8116
Cell: 863-3816489
email: wbi_patch@earthlink.net
George Laurent
1531 Lakeview Drive
Sebring, FL 33870
Ofc: 863-385-8329
Fax: 863-385-0496
Cell: 863-698-4385
email: gflaurent@live.com
Darrell McCullough
1025 CR 17, North
Lake Placid, FL 33852-5629
Ofc: 863-465-2561
Fax: 863-465-7301
Cell: 863-243-9213
email: darrellmc1@embarqmail.com
Francisco Pines
3301 Ponce de Leon Blvd, PH Suite
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Ofc: 305-529-0317
Fax: 305-529-0002
Cell: 786-246-7781
email: fpines@pinesgroup.com
Emma Reynolds, Treasurer
521 Lake Francis Road
Lake Placid, FL 33852
Ofc: 863-465-1700
Fax: 863-465-2905
Cell: 863-441-3985
email: emmaleeo@yahoo.com
Tony Williams
155 South Ridgewood Drive
Sebring, FL 33870
Ofc: 863-385-6136
Fax: 863-382-9737
Cell: 863-381-0378
email: tony@kahngrove.com
Darryl Wirick
P.O. Box 944
Lake Placid, FL 33862-0944
Ofc: 863-465-2821
Fax: 863-699-1162
Cell: 863-441-5092
email: darryl@lpclp.com
Ray Royce (Ex Director) Cell: 863-381-8551 email: rroyce@hccga.com
Jan Menges (Admin. Assistant) Cell: 863-405-5120 email: jmenges@hccga.com

| Home | About Us | Our Mission | Feedback | Member Websites | Links | Newsletter |