hccba logo Highlands County Growers Association
6419 US 27 South
Sebring Florida 33876
Tel: 863-385-8091
Fax: 863-385-6829
email: Office

About Us
Highlands County Citrus Growers Association
2012 Board of Directors
Clay Wilson, President
P. O. Box 158
Frostproof, FL 33843-0158
Ofc: 863-635-3399
Fax: 863-635-7446
Cell: 863-528-1174
email: clay@lattmaxcy.com
Jim Snively, Vice-President
101 Huntley Oaks Blvd
Lake Placid, FL 33852
Ofc: 863-902-4327
Fax: 863-902-4322
Cell: 863-228-0002
email: jsnively@southergardens.com
Emma Reynolds, Treasurer
521 Lake Francis Road
Lake Placid, FL 33852
Ofc: 863-465-1700
Fax: 863-465-2905
Cell: 863-441-3985
email: emmaleeo@yahoo.com
Billy Barben, Secretary
P.O. Box 1932
Avon Park, FL 33826-1932
Ofc: 863-453-3659
Fax: 863-453-0182
Cell: 863-443-0104
email: billybarben@gmail.com
Bryan Belcher
2306 US Hwy 27, South
Avon Park, FL 33825
Ofc: 863-453-7777
Fax: 863-453-0179
Cell: 864-443-0764
email: bryan@joeldavis.com
Jason Bentley
P.O. Box 747
Winter Haven, FL 33882-0747
Ofc: 863-324-2100
Fax: 863-3214-2762
Cell: 863-412-8955
email: jbentley79@yahoo.com
Darrell McCullough
1025 CR 17, North
Lake Placid, FL 33852-5629
Ofc: 863-465-2561
Fax: 863-465-7301
Cell: 863-243-9213
email: darrellmc1@embarqmail.com
Anthony Pascher
P.O. Box 2646
Lake Placid, FL 33862-2646
Ofc: 863-465-4629
Fax: 863-465-9239
Cell: 863-449-0750
email: wbi_patch@earthlink.net
Francisco Pines
3301 Ponce de Leon Blvd, PH Suite
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Ofc: 305-529-0317
Fax: 305-529-0002
Cell: 786-246-7781
email: fpines@pinesgroup.com
Jason Rogers
P. O. Box 2800
Lake Placid, FL 33862-2800
Ofc: 863-443-1115
Fax: 863-699-2701
Cell: 863-443-1115
email: jbrogerscitrus@gmail.com
Andrew "Andy" Russell
115 South Bear Point Dr.
Lake Placid, FL 33852
Ofc: 863-465-2821
Fax: 863-699-1162
Cell: 863-441-5088
email: asripc@gmail.com
Emery Smith
P.O. Box 127
Frostproof, FL 33843-0127
Ofc: 863-635-2251
Fax: 863-635-7333
Cell: 863-528-0087
email: esmith@bhgriffin.com
Win Stevens
1531 Lakeview Dr.
Sebring, FL 33870
Ofc: 863-385-8329
Fax: 863-385-0496
Cell: 863-381-8152
email: mes555@embarqmail.com
Ray Royce (Ex Director) Cell: 863-381-8551 email: rroyce@hccga.com
Jan Menges (Admin. Assistant) Cell: 863-405-5120 email: jmenges@hccga.com

| Home | About Us | Our Mission | Feedback | Member Websites | Links | Newsletter |