hccba logo Highlands County Growers Association
6419 US 27 South
Sebring Florida 33876
Tel: 863-385-8091
Fax: 863-385-6829
email: Office

About Us
Highlands County Citrus Growers Association
2016 Board of Directors
Ned Hancock, President
P.O. Box 1419
Sebring, FL 33871
Ofc: 863-452-0525
 
Cell: 863-446-2259
email: hancockcitrus@aol.com
Justin Hood, Vice-President
1017 Lanet Avenue
Labelle, FL 33935
Cell: 863-234-7982
Fax: 863-675-2328
 
email: jhood3540@gmail.com
Jay Whitaker, Treasurer
2011 Oak Beach Vlvd
Sebring, FL 33875
Ofc: 863-635-2251
Cell: 863-528-0335
email: jwhitaker@bhgriffin.com
Emma Ezell, Secretary
521 Lake Francis Road
Lake Placid, FL 33852
Ofc: 863-465-1700
Fax: 863-465-2905
Cell: 863-441-3985
email: reynolds.emmalee@gmail.com
William "Billy" Barben
P.O. Box 1932
Avon Park, FL 33826-1932
Ofc: 863-453-3659
Fax: 863-453-0182
Cell: 863-443-0104
email: billybarben@gmail.com
Andrew Fells
P.O. Box 756
Avon Park, FL 33826
Ofc: 863-453-5756
 
Cell: 863-381-0183
email: andrew.fells@yahoo.com
Pat Hargaden
P.O. Box 807
Lake Placid, FL 33862
Ofc: 863-465-6111
Fax: 863-465-8116
Cell: 863-381-6489
email: pat@aqplus1.com
Bert Harris, III
401 Dal Hall Blvd
Lake Placid, FL 33852
Ofc: 863-465-2811
 
Cell: 863-633-9234
email: bert@heartlandlaw.com
Aaron Himrod
3688 Himrod Rd
Bowling Green, FL 33834
Ofc: 863-375-2246
 
Cell: 863-781-2356
email: bhimrodcitrus@gmail.com
Stan Perry, Jr.
511 Lake Saddlebags Dr.
Lake Placid, FL 33852
Cell: 863-441-5971
 
 
email: sperry@gmail.com
Andrew "Andy" Russell
115 South Bear Point Dr.
Lake Placid, FL 33852
Ofc: 863-465-2821
Fax: 863-699-1162
Cell: 863-441-5088
email: andy@lpclp.com
Darin Simmons
7 Lykes Road
Lake Placid, FL 33852
Ofc: 863-699-2322
Fax: 863-465-9219
Cell: 863-441-0100
email: darin.simmons@lykes.com
Jim Snively
101 Huntley Oaks Blvd
Lake Placid, FL 33852
Ofc: 863-902-4327
Fax: 863-902-4322
Cell: 863-228-0002
email: darin.simmons@lykes.com
Jeff Williams
1210 SR 64 West
Avon Park, FL 33825
Ofc: 863-453-0021
Cell: 863-443-1131
email: jwilliamsap1@gmail.com
Tony Williams
155 South Ridgewood Drive
Sebring, FL 33870
Ofc: 863-385-6136
Fax: 863-382-9737
Cell: 863-381-0378
email: tony@kahngrove.com
Ray Royce (Executive Director) Cell: 863-381-8551 email: rroyce@hccga.com
Natasha Kirkegard (Admin. Assistant)   email: admin@hccga.com

| Home | About Us | Our Mission | Feedback | Member Websites | Links | Newsletter |
Profiles

Facebook

Twitter

Blog