hccba logo Highlands County Growers Association
6419 US 27 South
Sebring Florida 33876
Tel: 863-385-8091
Fax: 863-385-6829
email: Office

About Us
Highlands County Citrus Growers Association
2017 Board of Directors
William "Billy" Barben, President
P.O. Box 1932
Avon Park, FL 33826-1932
Ofc: 863-453-3659
Fax: 863-453-0182
Cell: 863-443-0104
email: billybarben@gmail.com
Justin Hood, Vice-President
1017 Lanet Avenue
Labelle, FL 33935
Ofc: 863-234-7982
 Cell: 863-675-2328
email: jhood3540@gmai.com
Darin Simmons, Treasurer
7 Lykes Road
Lake Placid, FL 33852
Cell: 863-699-2322
Fax: 863-465-9219
Cell: 863-441-0100

email: darin.simmons@lykes.com
Stan Perry, Jr. Secretary
511 Lake Saddlebags Dr.
Lake Placid, FL 33852
Cell: 863-441-5971 email: sperryagr@gmai.com
Emma Ezell
521 Lake Francis Road
Lake Placid, FL 33852
Ofc: 863-465-1700
Fax: 863-465-2905
Cell: 863-441-3985
email: reynolds.emmalee@gmail.com
Ned Hancock
P.O. Box 1419
Sebring, FL 33871
Ofc: 863-452-0525
Cell: 863-446-2259
email: pat@aqplus1.com
Bert Harris, III
401 Dal Hall Blvd
Lake Placid, FL 33852
Ofc: 863-465-2811 
Cell: 863-633-9234
email: bert@heartlandlaw.com
Aaron Himrod
3688 Himrod Rd
Bowling Green, FL 33834
Ofc: 863-375-2246
Cell: 863-781-2356
email: bhimrodcitrus@gmail.com
Trevor A. Murphy
460 North Franklin Street
Sebring, FL 33870
Ofc: 863-385-6136
Cell: 863-443-1847

email: trevor@kahngrove.com
Andrew "Andy" Russell
115 South Bear Point Dr.
Lake Placid, FL 33852
Ofc: 863-465-2821
Fax: 863-699-1162
Cell: 863-441-5088
email: andy@lpclp.com
Jim Snively
101 Huntley Oaks Blvd
Lake Placid, FL 33852
Ofc: 863-902-4327
Fax: 863-902-4322
Cell: 863-228-0002
email: jsnively@southerngardens.com
Jay Whitaker
2011 Oak Beach Blvd.
Lake Placid, FL 33852
Ofc: 863-635-2251
Cell: 863-528-0335
email: jwhitaker@bhgriffin.com
Jeff Williams
1210 SR 64 West
Avon Park, FL 33825
Ofc: 863-453-0021
Cell: 863-443-1131
email: jwilliamsap1@gmail.com
Ray Royce (Executive Director) Cell: 863-381-8551 email: rroyce@hccga.com
Natasha Kirkegard (Admin. Assistant) Ofc: 863-385-8091  email: admin@hccga.com

| Home | About Us | Our Mission | Feedback | Member Websites | Links | Newsletter |
Profiles

Facebook

Twitter

Blog